Contact

Art Toronto
100-10 Alcorn Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4V 3A9
Canada
Toll Free: 1 800 663 4173
E-mail: info@arttoronto.ca

Director
Susannah Rosenstock
susannah@arttoronto.ca

Gallery and Sponsor Relations
Emily-Jean Alexander
emily@arttoronto.ca

Marketing and Communications
Mimi Shao
mimi@arttoronto.ca

Programming and VIP Relations
Claire Taylor
claire@arttoronto.ca

Strategic Sponsorships
Catia Varricchio
catia.varricchio@informa.com

International Programming and Gallery Relations
Olivier Fuller
olivier@arttoronto.ca


Vice President, Informa Canada
Patti Stewart
Patti.Stewart@informa.com

Media Requests and Public Relations
Daniel St. Germaine
dstgermaine@artscom.ca

Founders of Art Toronto
Linel and Ella Rebenchuk

Website Design
Studio Blackwell

Website Programming
Deko Design