Contact

Art Toronto
Informa Canada
20 Eglinton Ave. W., Suite 1200
PO Box 2055
Toronto, ON M4R 1K8
Canada
Toll Free: 1 800 663 4173
E-mail: info@arttoronto.ca

Director
Susannah Rosenstock
susannah@arttoronto.ca

Gallery and Sponsor Relations
Emily-Jean Alexander
emily@arttoronto.ca

Marketing and Communications
Mark Savoia
mark.savoia@informa.com

Mimi Shao (currently on maternity leave until May 2019)
mimi@arttoronto.ca

Programming and VIP Relations
Natasha Peterson
natasha@arttoronto.ca

Claire Taylor (Currently on leave)

Strategic Sponsorships
Catia Varricchio
catia.varricchio@informa.com

International Programming and Gallery Relations
Olivier Fuller

-and-

Rui Amaral


Vice President, Informa Canada
Patti Stewart
patti.stewart@informa.com

Media Requests and Public Relations
Blair Mlotek
blair@acteam.ca

Founders of Art Toronto
Linel and Ella Rebenchuk

Website Design
Studio Blackwell

Website Programming
Deko Design