PRESENTING
SPONSOR

Contact

Art Toronto
20 Eglinton Ave West, Suite 1200
PO Box 2055
Toronto, ON
M4R 1K8
Canada

Toll Free: 1 800 663 4173
E-mail: info@arttoronto.ca

 

Gallery Relations

Emily-Jean Alexander
emily@arttoronto.ca

 

Marketing and Communications
Mark Savoia
mark.savoia@informa.com

 

VIP Relations and Programming
Natasha Peterson
natasha@arttoronto.ca

 

Strategic Sponsorships
Catia Varricchio
catia.varricchio@informa.com

 

Exhibitor Coordinator
Rachel Buchholtzer
rachel.buchholtzer@informa.com

 

International Programming and Gallery Relations
Rui Amaral

 

Vice President, Informa Canada
Patti Stewart
patti.stewart@informa.com