Contact

Volunteer Opportunities
Click here for the Art Toronto 2019 Volunteer Application

Art Toronto Show Office
416-585-3600

Art Toronto
20 Eglinton Ave West, Suite 1200
PO Box 2055
Toronto, ON
M4R 1K8
Canada

E-mail: info@arttoronto.ca

 

Applications
Gallery applications are currently closed for Art Toronto 2019.

Independent artists are encouraged to apply to Art Toronto's sister show, Artist Project.

 

Director
Mia Nielsen
mia@arttoronto.ca

 

Gallery Relations
Emily-Jean Alexander
emily@arttoronto.ca

 

Marketing and Communications
Mark Savoia
mark.savoia@informa.com

 

VIP Relations and Programming
Natasha Peterson
natasha@arttoronto.ca

 

Strategic Sponsorships
Catia Varricchio
catia.varricchio@informa.com

 

Exhibitor Coordinator
Rachel Buchholtzer
rachel.buchholtzer@informa.com

 

International Programming and Gallery Relations
Rui Amaral

 

Vice President, Informa Canada
Patti Stewart
patti.stewart@informa.com