Contact

Art Toronto
20 Eglinton Ave West, Suite 1200
PO Box 2055
Toronto, ON
M4R 1K8
Canada

Toll Free: 1 800 663 4173
E-mail: info@arttoronto.ca

Director
Susannah Rosenstock
susannah@arttoronto.ca

 

Gallery and Sponsor Relations
Emily-Jean Alexander
emily@arttoronto.ca

 

Marketing and Communications
Mark Savoia
mark.savoia@informa.com

Mimi Shao (Currently on maternity leave until May 2019)

 

VIP Relations and Programming
Natasha Peterson
natasha@arttoronto.ca

Claire Taylor (Currently on leave)

 

Strategic Sponsorships
Catia Varricchio
catia.varricchio@informa.com

 

International Programming and Gallery Relations
Olivier Fuller

Rui Amaral

 

Vice President, Informa Canada
Patti Stewart
patti.stewart@informa.com

 

Media Requests and Public Relations
Blair Mlotek
blair@acteam.ca

 

Founders of Art Toronto
Linel and Ella Rebenchuk